Facebook

Hours: Tuesday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Sunday, Monday

Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 10 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
8
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Love it!
written by JasonV on August 12, 2018
My 1st safe. So far it's great.

Quality safes are #1 Liberty surpassed my expectations
written by Happy Buyer on August 10, 2018
My wife and I recently purchased the USA23, had it delivered in a very timely manner.
It is a very well made safe, I like that there are no outside hinges which gives it a very sleek look.
The inside has many options for arranging the shelving.
We chose this particular model because we liked the factory mounted pockets on the inside of the door rather than the clip on accessory.
I would highly recommend Liberty Safes to all my friends/family.
Thank you Liberty.

Liberty USA/48 Gun Safe
written by Elk Hunter/Oregon on July 26, 2018
This is my first time buying a gun safe. The quality,craftsmanship,Liberty safes, made USA says it all. Extremely pleased not only with the product but the professional and friendly people at the Hubbard site. Thank you all again!!

Fantastic value, one-stop shopping
written by Dennis Kalnoky on July 24, 2018
After shopping around at all the big box stores and comparing options, I landed on the Liberty USA 30, purchased directly from my local Liberty Safe outlet. The Liberty USA Series is the only safe in its class that offers storage for 30 long guns, 24 being too small and 48 being too large for my collection. The sales staff at Liberty was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and never made me feel dumb, despite a barrage of questions. The ability to "build by own" safe on the Liberty website was a real bonus, because budget conscious, it allowed me to see my exact cost, including delivery. I could also experiment with different options and see what the best fit was for me. As an added bonus, all the Liberty products are built in the USA. All in all, I am very pleased with Liberty Safe all in all and would recommend them to all of my friends and family.

AMERICA
written by B DOG on July 7, 2018
With the growing concerns of our gun rights and the lack of responsibility that people show for that right. It is my strong opinion that a GUN SAFE is not a choice it is your responsibility.

If you own a gun of any kind it needs to be secured and accessible only to those who no how to us them.

After 55 years of owning guns tucked away in my closets, attics, and under my bed purchasing a safe from Liberty Safe in Hubbard Oregon was one of it not the best investments of my life..

The feeling of knowing where those guns and ammunition are now compared to were they have been for 30 plus years is one of unbelievable security...

If you own a gun do not consider having a safe just DO IT..

Respectfully,

Brent G. Wall

written by Seejer on March 28, 2018

Fantastic
written by David H on March 24, 2018
Fantastic safe! Love the look and functionality of the inside. Sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly. Person that delivered the safe was very efficient, friendly, and courteous. I bought a large enough safe that I shouldn't ever need to buy another, but if I do it will be a Liberty.

Knowledgeable help
written by Scruffy on March 3, 2018
After more than a couple years kicking around the idea of upgrading my safe, I finally pulled the string on the new USA Series. Fit and finish is fantastic, I know the fire rating is only 30 minutes but we talked about it and live in a smaller community and know it would suffice if we ever do have a fire. The moveable storage is definitely a plus as some of my rifles are short, made it nice for organization. Couldn't have asked for better people to buy from, very knowledgeable and just ask a couple questions and Lane would come up with the answer and then he would question ones needs and have workable solutions. What a great experience and the home delivery was a breeze!!

Big,smart, safe
written by Tony on February 28, 2018
Well built safe, nice design, good materials used.

First Class USA made safe
written by Ed T on January 14, 2018
Very well made safe that feels and looks very solid !