Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. Three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior give you extra options to make your Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,249
Payments starting as low as $28.41 for 60 months or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 48 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
38
4 Star Reviews:
9
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

piece of mind
written by new owner on May 17, 2017
Reliable. Built well

A necessity for your man room
written by Johnny's man cave on January 22, 2017

The switch
written by Nita on November 29, 2016
I purchased the centurion model first and when I got it home it was just to small.. I called the dealer and they brought a new revere 23 out set it up and took back the other safe for credit. Very easy to work with (excellent).

Revere 30
written by Oregon Hunter on November 28, 2016
Good Stuff! Wouldn't want to have to move a larger safe. This one is heavy enough!

written by Steve on November 9, 2016
Very pleased with the product and service

Great product at a fantastic price!
written by Skyedog on September 30, 2016
The Revere 30 is a fantastic safe, meets all of our needs and with the sale was a great price. We have more than enough room and flexibility to secure everything that is important. I recommend Liberty Safes and in particular our Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard Oregon.
thank you

written by AB on September 27, 2016
Safe was an unexpected wedding present. We love it! It actually is roomier inside than it looks and serves its purpose well.

Great Value
written by AlphaRat on May 6, 2016
Very nice all around safe for the money. Made in USA. Can't beat the value of the product.

written by Lance Thomas on April 20, 2016

Liberty Safes, for the occupant of the Land of the Free.
written by Waynerh on April 18, 2016
Excellent product in an affordable price range. Smooth operation, secure system backed by an incredible company. It's not just made in the USA...

Seems like a pretty decent safe.
written by Tim on April 16, 2016
Using for firearms/monetary items so wanted a small to medium sized, fire resistant safe. Outside was not bad, but the inside had a few questionable areas, namely fit and finish. Just expected more from a safe made in the US with a major brand name. One thing I get tired of is having to replace things because of poor quality, or finding anything with decent workmanship. Seeing the inside and some of the shoddy workmanship, it honestly looked as if it was finished in China. Aside from that, I can't really complain much. Have no idea if it genuinely works well until someone tries to break into it!

Revere 23
written by Kalen Postma on April 9, 2016
The Revere 23 is a great safe. It has a decent fire time of 40 minutes. It has an 11 gauge steel body and door. It has a 3 spoke wheel and there really isn't any room to stick a crowbar in the door. A great safe for the money.

Very Dependable Safe
written by JB on April 8, 2016
Dependable safe and made in America, not from China.

Revere 23 safe
written by Devin on March 30, 2016
5 stars

A solid product!
written by Don A. on January 16, 2016
This safe looks so good my wife didn't suggest placing it in an out of the way area! It is well made and easily accommodates whatever you wish to store by having adjustable shelves and many optional accessories.

Excellent Value and Warranty
written by Stephanie on September 21, 2015
After a lot of research, we decided Liberty was the best overall value for our budget. It was the best made, met the highest standards, and gave the best warranty for the budget we had.

Great safe
written by Jo solder on July 2, 2015
Solid construction with adjustable shelving. Lock is easy to use and very secure.

Awesome Safes
written by Hunter451 on May 14, 2015

Satisfied!!!
written by A very satisfied customer, and American Patriot. on May 4, 2015
I am extremely satisfied with the strength, security and deterrrence features of my new safe. I can now have piece of mind that following our break-in a few weeks back that my guns are safe and secure in the event they return.

Nothing can take that away!

Very happy with my decision
written by ron stevenson on February 12, 2015
Excellent finish,eye appealing. From what I've read this safe,it will hold up to the toughest test. Will be able to leave my home knowing all will be safe and there when I return. Excellent customer service from dealer

Revere 23 safe
written by TD on January 2, 2015
Good quality and love that it is made in the USA!

Superb buying experience
written by J.R. on November 11, 2014
We had a great experience with the outstanding staff at Liberty Safe in Hubbard, OR. They made shopping, buying and delivery of our safe easy and we felt very confident in our decision. We didn't know you could actually be excited to purchase a safe!

Best safe for the money.
written by Tracy Tennyson on October 4, 2014
The Liberty Revere Series of gun safes are perfect for the average gun owner that has less than ten long guns and a handful of handguns. The 40 minutes of fire protection will be long enough for the fire department to knock the fire down in the majority of areas that people live. If you live in rural areas you definitely need a longer amount of time. The finish was very nice, I will be placing it in an area of my house where it will be seen.

I have been a police officer for more than half of my life and quality theft protection is very important. I got that and looks also for a very reasonable price. If you want a cheap safe that is what you will get if you don't spend your money wisely.

Great safe
written by JP on August 27, 2014
Love my new Revere safe. Looks great and the fit and finish is a notch above everyone else. The sales rep went the extra mile and personally came and installed it in my garage himself.

Great safe that I will have forever.
written by Jason Breeze on August 17, 2014
I researched a lot of safes and the Liberty revere 30 was a perfect fit. I am sure it will bring years of great security and utmost peace of mind.

written by Moving on April 26, 2014
This is the third Liberty Safe that I've purchased. I've not had any trouble with any of them and it seems like I always need one more.

Good Made in the USA safe
written by Ryan on February 23, 2014
I had to get a safe made in the USA. Hubbard, OR is the place with good help and knowledgable folks.

Revere is the one for me!
written by Morgan on February 23, 2014
Taking all we needed into account, the Revere was the best one for us. More space than we need at this time. Very high quality for the price. The Liberty store was excellent and delivered the safe the next day with the upgrades we wanted. Couldn't of gone any better. So happy and safe! thanks.

New purchase for us
written by McGruff on January 17, 2014
This looks like a very good choice for the price. We decided to get the touch lock instead of the combo key and combination lock because it seemed easier to use and less to remember. :-)

Great safe made in USA
written by Jeff in Scappoose on November 27, 2013
I spent about a year and a half looking for a safe and finally bought one a week ago. I picked the Liberty Revere and had it delivered by a Liberty affiliated service professional. The safe is perfect for what I needed! It has plenty of storage, the quality is great and I'm really happy with the lifetime warranty. There were a number of competitors at the local gun store but most of them were made in China. It was really important for me to find a high quality safe that was made in the USA. The price difference wasn't that much and the Revere is a higher quality product than the other alternatives (you get what you pay for). My dad bought a Liberty safe about 10-years ago and he's been similarly happy with his. I'd highly recommend any of the Liberty safes.

Five Star Safe
written by Bill Brennan on November 23, 2013
I am Impressed enough with the Product and the service that I will probably buy another safe from you in the near future.

Awesome Safe
written by PDX Safe Owner on October 25, 2013
We are very pleased with our new Liberty Revere safe. Would recommend this product for sure.

Revere 20
written by JLA on July 26, 2013
The Revere 20 is a great high quality safe for a homeowner that wants to store a modest gun collection and any important documents, Jewelry, etc. It is solidly built and doesn't take up too much floor space. The staff I talked to at the Liberty Outlet in Hubbard, Oregon were knowledgeable, helpful, and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.

A Good Safe!
written by Squire Lawrence on June 14, 2013
I had been in the market for a safe because we had moved into Oregon and found that I did indeed need one. Doing a little research on the internet I found "Liberty Safe" and liked what I read and saw. One thing that was good to see was that it was "MADE IN AMERICA" and had a life time guarantee! The safe that I purchased fit my requirements as I am a competition shooter! The fact also that there was a showroom nearby helped make my decision that much better. I really like this safe!

Great Little Safe
written by James on April 24, 2013
Just got a Revere Series Safe today. Bought it at 9:00 am and had it delivered into the house at 1:30 that afternoon. Liberty Safes of Oregon is a great business. Will recommend others to there location. Worth spending the extra couple hundred dollars on an American made product.

Revere 20
written by Long Gun on April 7, 2013

LIBERTY DID NOT MEET ADVERTISED SPEC
written by Mark G. Smith on March 24, 2013
The Revere safe is a decent entry level safe. After delivery and further inspection I found the top & bottom corners of the hinge side door jamb were missing the 2 layers of fireboard advertised on their website and in their brochures. Missing 1' on the top & bottom. Only between the hinges of the jamb had fireboard. Contacted Liberty.Their response was "we dont put it there, but we will send it to you."

I also have concerns about the slop in the locking mechanism. After marking the handle in the fully locked position and then checking the amount of free play I found ony about 1/2 the length of the pins actually engage the door jamb.

While I would still recommend the safe for entry level, I believe people should be advised of these issues before purchase and if possible buy a higher end safe.

Liberty's Response:

Hi Mark, we added the fireboard information to our website. It's been updated in the fire protection column in the specifications tab of the Revere and Colonial pages. We're also are looking to add that information to the catalog when we print again (2014). Thanks for letting us know.

The good news is that your Revere safe (as with all of our safes) are fire tested and exceed their minimums with the current fire packages. Your safe is cerified at 30 minutes. Other safes have more fire board installed and are rated at 45, 60, 90 minute and 2.5 hours. The Franklin and series above all have fireboard in the small sections above and below the hinges. In all cases, we fire test them, over 300 safes and counting (some of which are the competitor's safes) to ensure ratings are accurate. 

From a security standpoint, Underwriter's Labortory has done extensive 3rd party security testing on our safes and has awarded nearly all Liberty Safes with its RSC (Residential Security Container) rating on all Revere safes and above. We've even performed a variety of head-to head pry tests between our Revere Series and the competition. As shown on our PRY-TEST video, the Revere proved to be 10 times stronger than it's comparable entry level safe. One of the keys was the Revere pins actually engaged further into the body than the competitor's brand did,helping it to defend against prying longer.  

As you've indicated, we have are other higher end safes that increase security and fire protection that can always be selected if there is concern over wanting more time to protect, and that usually means more features for the price. Which ever series is chosen, rest assured we install the necessary materials to certify each safe, as shown on the specification's pages.

If there is something that is not accurate or we are missing, we are more than happy to address it. When it comes to security and fire protection, we want to make sure our information is accurate.


RV 23 - Great product/great service
written by Travis - Portland OR on March 17, 2013
I am very pleased with the RV 23 and really appreciate the service I received from Kirk Thule in Hubbard OR. He was very knowledgeable and did not try to sell my something I did not need. Instead he explained all the different options which allowed me to make a much more informed decision. I was set on buying a safe with a combination dial, but after looking at the options Kirk had, I instead chose the D-drive, electronic lock made by S&G. As my eyes get older, this is a much better choice for me as it is easier to see and use. Also there are no incentives to take shortcuts when locking the safe, as you can with the dials (just locking it with the key) and therefore I think you get the full use of all the security features of the locking mechanism.

The interchangeable interior is one of the more versatile versions I looked at. Locking mechanisms work great, paint is even nicer than I remembered. It is a very beautiful, functional and reasonably priced safe. The pockets on the interior of the door are a great accessory add on that includes a "cool pocket" for additional protection of important documents.

I have been shopping for safes on and off for over 3 years. I would caution you to take a hard look at the warranties of the overseas models, regardless of the manufacturer. You get a much better product, warranty, more options and much better service when you buy American. It is well worth the extra money.

good warranty
written by bufurd on February 27, 2013
No complaints

Pretty and functional
written by David on February 26, 2013
This is a nice safe, the fit and finish are excellent. There are four bolt down holes spread out in the corners, but with enough room to work. Only four stars because I would like some more steel. Maybe quality made in USA + high dollar American steel is too high an expectation for a low end safe, but that's what it takes to get 5 stars from me.
Liberty's Response:
We do use American made steel on our USA made safes. This year we'll purchase around 30 million pounds of steel from USA mills and factories. Additionally, we use both cold rolled and hot rolled pickled and oiled steel to produce the strongest 2-piece safe boxes on the market today.

Great Safe
written by PDXer on February 26, 2013
High quality, made in USA, with knowledgeable sales force at local store.

Outstanding - Great value & made in the USA!
written by M. Taylor on February 25, 2013
I am impressed and delighted to be a new Liberty safe owner. Glad I could help support a business in the US. The Liberty Safe Shop in Hubbard, Oregon was easy to work with and I would buy another safe from them.

Revere 30
written by David on February 24, 2013
I am pleased with my purchase. Must mention the excellent service provided by Liberty Safe Outlet of Oregon. They even delivered it into my house for no extra charge.

Revere 20
written by Dispenser on February 9, 2013

Best for the price
written by boom boom on January 5, 2013
Very well built

Excellent
written by Doug B on December 29, 2012
I looked at many brands and weighed the cost and concluded that my investment for securing my valuables was worth the couple of hundred dollars more for the BEST safe available !!!

RV 23
written by GoRevere on December 28, 2012
Best safe for the price

Revere 30 gun safe
written by Wil Andersen on September 18, 2012
Excellent product. Like the fact the 2 sides now have separate shelf adjustability.