Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. 180° door opening make access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $849

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 16 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
16
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by JuliaC on September 8, 2017

STRONG
written by Smarter this time on September 8, 2017
This safe is strong. No way is some crazy going to try to get into this safe. LET THEM TRY AND CARRY THIS ONE OFF!!! HA HA

Great Safe at Great price.
written by sgtmarc on August 13, 2017
We were looking for a good fire resistant document and small valuable safe. Through many friends we were told Liberty Safes were the best safes on the market with an exceptional customer service and Warranty. We settled on the LX05 Safe and picked it up at our Liberty Dealer in Hubbard, Oregon. Kurt and his son were exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable. It was good experience and I would recommend them to anyone in Oregon looking to purchase a Liberty Safe. When we returned home I installed the Safe in the garage with the Concrete Red Heads provided by Kurt. The whole Job took me less than 15 minutes. Again Great safe and Great Price!l

Great helpful staff. Knowledgeable too
written by Me Kurt on August 4, 2017
Love my safe Don't have to bend down to open plus electronic key pad to open Very Easy. Love love love it!!

Above Expectations
written by Chris- on January 24, 2017
The Premium home safe was more than I expected. The interior is larger and the door accessory liner is perfect for my needs. I can keep all of my extremely important documents in the safe, 2 of my "go-to" conceal carry pistols with extra mags, and still have room in the safe for extra ammo, jewelry, and valuable electronics. Just wish it came in more colors...

Premium Home Safe 12
written by LOHSCHICK on February 24, 2016
5 stars

Premium Home 8
written by HWC on September 21, 2015
5 stars

Happy with our new Liberty Premium Home Series 12 safe
written by Tyrone Slothrop on December 5, 2014
This Liberty Premium Home Series 12 safe provides the features we were looking for: adequate size, adequate fire rating, electronic keypad. Slightly more expensive than the Home Series safes, the Premium Home Series safes offered heavier gauge steel and more secure locking system. Although made in China, the increased security of the line helped us decide to purchase this line over the slightly less expensive and made in the USA Home Series line.

Delivery and set up was carried out in a highly efficient manner by our local dealer - we couldn't ask for more. His explanation on how to set the lock code was helpful and concise.

Buying from a local dealer - as opposed to over the internet - makes us confident that any service needs in the future will likely be met.




Liberty RX-08 review
written by Satisfied buyer on November 24, 2014

written by George Washington on October 9, 2014
5 Stars

A great addition to our home security system!
written by Chris on September 23, 2014
We are highly satisfied with our attractive new safe --- it's easy to operate, functional, has all our desired features, and includes competent customer service if ever needed. We would definitely buy a Liberty Safe if we ever need another safe!

Great Size, Convenient Safe
written by HP503 on June 27, 2014
So far very pleased with my LX12 premium home safe. Just the right amount of space and worth the extra money for the door panel.

Outstanding Safe
written by Susie Shooter on June 24, 2014
The size is perfect and quality exceptional.

Great Safe
written by B. Bachelor on March 11, 2014
Great, high quality safe with excellent fire rating. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. I liked that he spoke highly of competitors, as opposed to trying to bash them to sway my business. Honest guy and knew a lot about Liberty Safes. I'm happy I went with Liberty.

Quality & Easy To Use
written by on March 5, 2014
Very solid safe that exudes quality. It is easy to use and the Liberty guarantee and warranty are amazing.

Excellent Quality
written by Oregon Ray on August 1, 2013
Nice to have a quality made safe that was made in the USA.
Liberty's Response:
Actually Oregon Ray, the Premium Home LX series is imported from our facility in China. We designed the new Premium safes with Liberty engineering specs. It's one of our hottest selling home safe models right now. Glad you like it.