Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Made in the USA

National Magnum

World Class Style and Security


National Security Magnum safes are a perfect blend of superior security and Old-West styling. We put all of our expertise into making these safes the finest in America. The finest features with unmatched elegance, the National Magnum is in a league of its own!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $4,249
Payments starting as low as $96.66 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your National Magnum

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Magnum Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 23 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
23
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

safe for life
written by Jack M on November 1, 2017
the liberty safe is a lifetime investment to secure whatever is important to you. the safes they produce are strong and beautiful. they can be a showcase in any house. the one we got is insanely strong its really impressive . if your thinking about a safe i would recommend one of these any day they are sweet!!

Best ever!
written by DP Mosteller on March 2, 2017
This is our second Liberty safe. Chose the National Magnum 40 and very glad I did. knew it would be a good safe, but found it even better than I expected. Feel sorry for guys buying much less quality a gun shops/sporting goods stores. Really glad we stayed with Liberty.

Truth with Bruce
written by BB on July 27, 2016
Clean smooth precise.

written by Mike B. on June 11, 2016
The quality, fit and finish is excellent. It is a beautiful safe. I feel much better knowing our valuable objects are much safer now.

written by Bryan M on May 26, 2016

Magnum 40
written by msheff on January 23, 2016
5 stars

A Thing of Beauty!
written by Deputyfiredog on July 10, 2015
National Security 50 was delivered this morning to its rightful spot in my home and it is truly a thing of beauty and a sight to behold....oh and it is functional and has great options too. When I was able to break the trance of staring at this new beauty with an oil painting LED light attached to the top so it casts a soft light down the front of the door showing off the logo and scroll work nicely, I began to load it up with guns, ammo and gun related equipment experiencing the satisfaction of taking advantage of this heirloom investment.

Real Down-Homeland Security!
written by G-Man retired on April 4, 2015
The National is big, heavy and massive. Just right for home security. Workmanship is very good. Everything arrived as listed except for my electronic anti-tamper alarm device; which was supposed to arrive later and hasn't made an appearance. That said, safe looks great and functions better. Tight tolerances and smooth motion on locking mechanism and hinges. I got the Sergeant and Greenleaf spin dial lock. All in all, money well spent. Perhaps I'll acquire a second identical safe in the future. Friends and family are now considering a safe purchase after seeing mine. This is tangible insurance you can touch and pass down to future generations. I like it and so will you!

Great product with great details
written by Libertarian Patriot on April 2, 2015
My National Series is a significant step up from previous safes I have owned. The fit and finish combine with the features to make this product a great fit for me. I also appreciate a product made in the USA.

Liberty Safes are excellent
written by Blue eyes on September 9, 2014
Libertky Safes are made in the United States. Liberty does excellent work in making the safe. Great features.

Magnum 50
written by M. Patterson on April 17, 2014
5-stars

Firearms and important documents finally secure.
written by Wapiti on March 20, 2014
I took a long time and researched many options before purchasing my National Magnum 50. The fire rating was my first concern with the security of the safe second. Needless to say, the Liberty safe is very well constructed and also has a show room look.

Best Safe Ever
written by David Jones on March 19, 2014
I have been a proud owner of a National Security safe for many years. It has followed my family from home to home. When I needed a safe for my second home I looked at several safes and none compare to National Security. I wanted the best and I believe I have that in my two National Security safes.

Feeling safe, safe buyer
written by John on January 22, 2014
This is a very high quality safe that is easy to use. We like that the shelves inside can be changed around to accommodate our needs. Very classy looking.

Quality!!
written by Captain Red on December 29, 2013
Spend the little extra and bring home a piece of Art!! Made in America.

National Security Magnum 40
written by James H. on December 3, 2013
The fit and finish are excellent.I did not receive the proper lock but as soon as I looked at it; my dealer, Jerry, commented that he noted the same thing, had already checked the order and promised the lock would be replaced within the week.
I had been looking at the Magnum 25 and decided to go one size up as everyone I know suggested. I believe they were right.
I am very pleased.

written by S Hoff on October 11, 2013
Wonderful help on delivery and installation. Couldn't have been more professional or pleasant.

Very nice safe
written by BM on January 5, 2013
This is a top quality safe, the heft of the door and the quantity of the bolts, the color and quality of the paint job looks good in a home office. It opens much easier than the small older safe we had. I am glad to have papers and other valuables in a high quality fire safe. Our dealer made the whole process very easy.
Thank-You!

First and Last Safe
written by Baron on December 2, 2012
Went to go buy a middle of the road Liberty Safe and end up with the National 50. I know that I will never need another safe...unless I fill this one up. It sits in our Master Bedroom and is a show piece!

Great safe
written by bwm on November 3, 2012
Looks good, good fire rating, good lock (d-drive electronic), good safe.

A GREAT SAFE
written by BM on October 31, 2012
Lock opens smoothly. The door opens very wide, making it easy to get stuff in & out. Great to have lights inside the safe and a dehumidifier- no more musty smelling papers. Shelving is easily adjustable and abundant. The outside is finished very nicely and looks good in our office. Secure from both fire and break-ins. We are very happy with our safe!

National Security is simply the very best.
written by Dim Sirron on September 9, 2012
After comparing all the top end made in USA manufactured home/gun safes with the size requirements, fire protection and anti theft technology available in today's market I settled on Liberty safe Company.

I went on line and looked at their website but also requested a mail order catalog. I decided to purchase the National Security model primarily for its extreme fire protection and burglary proof standards. The size was also exactly what I needed for the room it would be placed in. I ordered the electronic lock and am sure glad I did. It is fast/easy and works flawlessly.

Liberty Safes dealer finder allowed me to find a dealer quickly. Even thou the nearest dealer was 250 miles away and located at Liberty safes in Hubbard,Oregon, I was very impressed with this first class outfit. Lance and Kirk were both knowledgeable and helpful. They delivered the safe and set it up quickly and professionally and arrived on time. Doesn't get any more professional than that.

Best Decision Ever
written by Michael P. on August 7, 2012
In the days we are living in, nothing is really safe, but this purchase is pretty close. I had inherited items over the years, collected valuable things, and started a business. I recently had a burglary during 4 hours away from home for a doctors appointment. Lucky I had two small safes and the thieves tried to get those but couldn't lift them. Home insurance shockingly covered next to nothing. Lost memories are the worst, jewelry, not even close to recover. Other valuables and collectibles, luckily weren't found. Now I feel ok to leave home again knowing I have a Liberty Safe.