Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 121 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
108
4 Star Reviews:
12
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
1
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Andrew Walker on October 4, 2017

A Good Choice!
written by Rotts on June 23, 2017
Beautiful quality unit that is a pleasure to add to my home. Ease of opening and lighting inside make it very user friendly. No buyers remorse here!

Just purchased but happy so far
written by Happy so far on June 20, 2017
The delivery was quick, knowledgeable and polite. The safe looks, works and feels like the quality you expect when you drop that much cash on a purchase. Hopefully I'm still this happy in ten years.

Liberty 40
written by Jamz D on May 5, 2017
Just picked up a liberty 40, it's a new model. It's exactly what I needed and I couldn't be happier. Fit and finish is excellent.

Lincoln 50 is the best!
written by Jayhawk fan on April 22, 2017
I can't believe the deal I got on my new Lincoln 50. The Burgundy marble finish is beautiful. So many accessories included, and the value is crazy on this model.

written by Tom D. on March 14, 2017

American Made Safe for stuff you really want to keep protected
written by Ed Puckett - Oregon on March 10, 2017
I did my research. Not a forensic study of safe construction and history, but certainly over bells and whistles, weld patters, hinges on the inside or the outside etc. The sales tactics and garbage that many of the Liberty Safe competitors at trade shows tried to sell me was a huge push back towards Liberty. It wasn't that I didn't want a Liberty safe; it was all about saving a buck if I was getting something as good. In the end, there wasn't a comparison. It was the quality in the craftsman ship of the safe. It was the honestly of the seller at Liberty Safe of Oregon. It was the quality of the products used to build the safe. In the end, I asked myself, if spending an extra $1000 was something I'd spend to have my guns, passports, birth certificates and ammo locked up so that nothing happened to them and they didn't get in the wrong hands. I knew I'd spend much more to secure those things. My safe protects my guns and my safe protects my kids from guns. When I chose which model to buy, comparing cost for size and accessories, I asked myself, do I really want to buy a bigger safe in 5-10 years, the answer was no. I bought the Liberty Lincoln 50 and I couldn't be happier with my decision.

written by shadowjd on February 5, 2017

LED Lighting
written by Happy with Safe on January 30, 2017
Great safe, have been very happy with it and the Dealership too , but less than a year my lights went out, I tried the simple things first. Checking wires for pinching not connected, etc. The Dehumidifier is working.

Should have done it earlier
written by Scott Ceciliani on January 23, 2017
My piece of shit neighbor me...... Wish I would have purchased the safe a couple months ago. A lot of people in my family have Liberty safes and they are all very pleased.

Lincoln 25
written by Todd T on January 21, 2017
Hight quality and also great looking safe. We decided to put it inside the house because it looks for nice and best of all made in the USA.

Lincoln 50
written by Daniel J. on October 5, 2016
This was my second Lincoln safe purchase. I am extremely pleased with both purchases. I have learned that you can never by too big of a safe.

written by Little Charlie on September 29, 2016

New safe
written by dog on August 26, 2016
Only had it for a few hours, still figuring out where to put stuff. the only thing i would change would be more or better adjust ability on right hand side shelves. all else looks perfect!!

Liberty Safes are USA made
written by Grass Farmer on July 31, 2016
Check out the Chinese made safes and then inspect a Liberty. You won't be disappointed. Great sales staff at LIberty Safe sales in Hubbard Oregon. Family owned and a pleasure to work with.

Satisfied customer
written by DaveW on July 30, 2016
The folks at Liberty Safe Outlet store, Hubbard, Oregon were great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to answer all of our questions and explain all options and features on the different safes. Many safes on the floor to choose from. These folks were great.

Great product
written by Hjs on July 20, 2016
The lincoln series safe is a quality safe. The variety of its we are able to use the safe for is incredible.
We are very impressed with the security of This safe .
Very pleased

Liberty Lincoln exceeds expectations!
written by Chris L. on July 9, 2016
I had high expectations when purchasing this safe. My expectations have been exceeded by the quality and security of the Liberty Lincoln 35 gun safe. The safe is sturdy in construction and wonderfully finished (White Gloss finish). I will have no worries that my firearms and valuables will be well protected in this safe. I will definitely purchase another Liberty safe when i outgrow this one.

Excellent Experience
written by Steve on June 18, 2016

Best Gun Safe.
written by Simo on April 18, 2016
I purchased a Liberty Lincoln Safe. I love it. Before I had purchased this safe I never locked up any of my belongings or documents. Something always felt wrong not having any of my belongings locked up when I left for vacation or work. Now that I have A Liberty Safe, I don't even think about my belongings getting damaged or stolen. Thanks for the great safe.

written by Frank on April 12, 2016
The safe is the right tool for the right job, security, fire protection and made in the USA. Well done Liberty Safe!

Safe and Secure for Life with Liberty
written by Mark from Oregon on February 23, 2016
The fit, finish and outstanding features of my Lincoln Series safe have enabled me to organize and protect my firearms, documents and identity from theft, fire and possible natural disasters in my area. This is an investment in safety and piece of mind in an increasingly unpredictable world.
Being proactive in your own security is the best defense against any crisis. And a Liberty Safe is the cornerstone of strategic preparation for any emergency.
With a 98% customer satisfaction rating, and a lifetime warranty against fire or attempted break-in, how can anyone not afford to invest in the guaranteed protection of a Liberty Safe ?
And the best of all: Liberty safes are made in the USA.

Best safe
written by Tbajaba on February 7, 2016
Buy a Liberty the best never rests.

Great Safe
written by Shooter McGavin on January 13, 2016
Awesome safe, wish I would have bought a bigger one.

Top Notch Safe and Very well built
written by ACOMBS on January 7, 2016
I am very impressed with the workmanship of Liberty Safe. It is well built and most important it is built in the USA.

Lincoln 35
written by Cush on January 5, 2016

Great Safe
written by Tony S on December 30, 2015
The Lincoln is a great safe with all of the add-ons necessary. Good package deal!

The way it ought to be!
written by HSmith on December 2, 2015
It is refreshing to shop for a product that is well displayed, deal with people who actually listen to what you tell them and don't embelish the truth (after all, most of us know quite a bit about a product from internet research before we enter a store), who will accomodate delivery to meet the customers' schedule, and would not accept payment until it the safe was set up to our satisfaction! This was Liberty Safes of Hubbard, Oregon.

Liberty Lincoln 50 White Marble.
written by Sean on November 27, 2015
Good quality safe that has all the bells and whistles included. I'm very happy with the safe, and the great appearance of it helped to persuade my wife to allow me to put it in the living quarters of our house. It comes with 6 LED lights, the only thing more I could ask of liberty for this safe is that it would come with 3 more of the LED lights; as they are great lights.

So pleased I bought a Liberty
written by Eric on November 10, 2015
I recently purchased a Liberty Lincoln 50 from Liberty Safes of Oregon. The experience exceeded all my expectations. First thing that really impressed me was the time they took to explain and show me why a Liberty was so much better than the Chinese made safes you buy at the big box stores for a lot less money. Prior to going into Liberty Safes I was confused at how Liberty could claim to be so much better or how their safes could perform so well on their real world tests I saw on YouTube when both Liberty and the "Other" brands both had 11 gauge steel. The guys at Liberty Safes of Oregon showed me a safe that they had pried open that had very thick steel, but you could see where the steel had actually ripped. They explained this is due to the quality of steel used. They also explained how some safes are welded and then the welds ground to make it look nicer, but in the process the welds are almost all ground off making a weak point. So for the same thickness steel you get a much stronger safe with a USA made Liberty Safe.

I was also very happy with the selection of safes they had in the warehouse, but when it came down to what I exactly wanted they were going to have to get it from the factory. I asked how long it would take and they said they would call and check. After the 2 minute phone call they made they said the safe I wanted could be on the truck the next day. Less than a week later I got a call saying my safe had arrived and they wanted to schedule delivery. Less than 24 hrs later it was delivered and set up by Liberty Safes of Oregon. They did a whole walk through with how the lock worked and options it had.

Great experience and would highly recommend to anyone looking at quality safe.

Good middle ground.
written by Sean on November 7, 2015
After a couple months of research safes from Liberty safes held the best quality for price ratio I could find. From the top of the line to the introductory or more modest safes. I personally chose the Lincoln series safe as it stood out to me as being a solid middle ground between higher end luxury safes and lower end security cabinets.

Happy owner
written by gun collector on October 24, 2015
Liberty makes a quality safe. I wouldn't even consider buying another brand. I've had a Lincoln Model for over 20 years now and have never had a problem with it. I'm sure this one will be just as reliable.

Lincoln 50 safe
written by fabman on October 20, 2015
5 stars

Best safe out there
written by Mr. Bailey on August 25, 2015
Did over a year researching this safe

Great product
written by Tibor on August 1, 2015
Great product , fantastic sales person , on time delivery , great customer service .
Thank you !

Lincoln 25
written by SK on July 24, 2015
5 star

Liberty
written by 98685 on July 14, 2015
Great Safe

Amazing Product, Amazing Price.
written by Chunky Monkey Family on June 12, 2015
I am very satisfied with my Liberty Safe. It`s an amazing product, with an amazing price. Liberty Safe Outlet LLC in Hubbard OR. did an amazing job helping us choose what the right fit for our home was. Delivery was great. We've had our Liberty Safe since 2013 and have no complaints. 5 Star all around.

Awesome safe!!
written by R Pinedo on June 9, 2015
I couldn't be happier with both my newly acquired safe, and the buying experience through Jerry Fee of Northwest Safe Sales! This is a top notch group, and I would advise you look into using them if you're in the market for a safe!

Lincoln 50
written by rlw on June 2, 2015
the most vauable product I have purchased

Liberty protection
written by Ethan on May 30, 2015
After a neighbor's townhouse went up in flames, I realized that I needed a safe place to store my valuables, especially living in attached unit housing.

I hope that my Liberty is never put to the test, but if it is, I feel confident that it will stand up to the elements, and protect our valuables.

Do yourself a favor and visit your local dealer.
written by Dan on May 14, 2015
My wife and I have been sold on Liberty Safes based on Glenn Beck's recommendation and after educating ourselves as to the quality of the product. Liberty Safe offers a massive range of products that can be a little overwhelming and the thought of a curbside delivery of something that substantial was something that we dreaded even though we knew that we needed to get a safe.

Do your self a favor and visit your local Liberty Safe dealer. We called the Liberty Safe Dealer in our area and were delighted to hear that they had 80 safes on site to choose from. We drove down to the dealer and were blown away by the selection and knowledge of the folks there. We were able to have all of our questions answered very quickly and made a purchase. They would have delivered and installed it that day but we had to clear out a space first. They delivered the safe the next morning and installed it in less than 20 minutes. We can't say enough about how easy it was.

Liberty Safes Lincoln Model Top Quality & Wife Approved
written by Mighty Mike on April 29, 2015
Excellent Fire Rating and Storage space, top of the line and goes with my wife's decor as a fine piece of furniture.

Value and Quaility
written by eagle on March 28, 2015
Nicely designed and built. The door hinges are smooth making opening a real pleasure. I can't say how pleased I am to be able to arrange my guns in multiple ways using the universal adjustable interior. The door panel with extra fire protection compartments provides extra safe storage for paperwork, pictures or flash drives for data safety. The auto lighting is an outstanding feature along with electrical outlet to plug items into. Simply put, "an outstanding safe".

Scott L.
written by Scott L. on March 23, 2015
5 stars

Excellent safe and excellent service.
written by Joe on March 22, 2015
This is my second liberty safe and im still impressed with the quality. My next safe will be another liberty.

Satisfied
written by Sjb on March 13, 2015
Beautiful safe and excited to get safElert!

Finally!!
written by Papabee007 on February 24, 2015
Got the safe I wanted, delivered when I wanted and put into place without any issue. Very happy with what I got and no concerns or buyers remorse.

Excellent
written by Long Beard on February 10, 2015
I'm very happy with my new Liberty Lincoln safe. Very well crafted

Great Value
written by Keith - Portland, OR on January 6, 2015
I purchased the Lincoln 50. The safe has ample configuration options; and comes standard with some great accessories (i.e. Lighting.) I would recommend this safe. I feel it is a good value for the size.

View More »