Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,899
Payments starting as low as $43.20 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 72 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
64
4 Star Reviews:
8
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

mke and debs security
written by mike and debs security on October 18, 2017
i settled on on the Franklin 35, 75 min. fire protection . i have often heard people wish they had gotten a larger size than what they chose and that is very true of my choice. I contemplated getting the smaller size but so glad i went with the 35. I have room for lots more stuff but am way more organized than my previous safe. the door pockets are a real bonus. Lots of space. I have still to organize everything but i know I will be satisfied. Great product!!!

Good product for the price
written by Truth B Told on October 3, 2017
At their price points the product is a good buy. Like the American Made product

Well worth it
written by Rock Quarry on May 23, 2017
I'm a gun owner and want quick access to my guns but also I want to know that no one can get access to them without my say so. My safe is roomy for all my guns and my high end collectibles. As a homeowner that's had my home broken into, it's nice knowing that my belongings are now much safer than ever before.

Great safe!!!
written by C Wayne on May 8, 2017
Love this safe. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for one.

Very Happy
written by Upsidedown2 on May 7, 2017
Very happy with the size and options versus cost. Fit and finish are excellent. Now I feel a lot better when gone from home.

written by buck on April 21, 2017
havent opened it yet .went to hubbard and picked it up our selfs havent had anyone to help unload it.

GREAT SAFE
written by JOSH44 on March 23, 2017
LOTS OF STORAGE, GREAT VERSATILITY AND SOLID CONSTRUCTION WITH A GREAT POWDER COAT FINISH.

Love the new safe
written by Farmgirl on March 15, 2017
The flex shelving will be very handy. Love all the pockets in the inside door cover. Finally the "cool pockets" are a great touch. Thanks!

Gresat Safe.Excellant Service
written by Fyrman1010 on March 9, 2017
Perfect safe for what I was looking for!
Excellent quality and very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff.

My First Safe
written by Tony on January 1, 2017
I looked at several other safes at all different price ranges. I just got the Franklin 25 yesterday so its still new and I haven't had much time to fully set it up, but it holds all my guns and valuables very nicely. Im sure I will wish that I bought the Franklin 35 but I just couldn't fork out the extra for it. Over all I have heard great things about Liberty and am very excited to have one of their safes in my house. It's the perfect size that you can still push around on your carpet to get it into place and not have to get some of the Worlds strongest men to help you move it. If your looking for a good starter safe or a long time safe like I did this is a great way to go.

Great safe
written by WJS on December 22, 2016
I did research for about 5 years and decided on the Franklin series safe. The main reasons were price and security this was the best bang for the buck. After having it for about a month don't know why I waited so long to pull trigger on it. Very happy with the purchase and when I need another one will not hesitate to buy the second one.

Franklin 50
written by Ken on December 14, 2016
Great Safe, Lots of room! Easy delivery!

Do you want the best?
written by Maxwell, Vancouver WA on December 10, 2016
It's simple. If you want high quality craftsmanship that's been tested, you should place Liberty at the forefront. Yeah, they're expensive, but its an investment in safety that should be paramount to gun owners. Quality product, professional staff, and an unbeatable warranty.

written by M.J.P. on December 2, 2016
Very efficient and professional sales and delivery people.

Outstanding quality and features and warranty for a very reasona
written by M. James on November 20, 2016
After reviewing numerous safe reviews and visiting dealers and speaking with friends there was no other safe that offered the same quality, features, warranty and made in America safe for the price. The safe was delivered on time, in excellent condition, the installation, bolting to the floor was done quickly and clean. The company owner delivered the safe and went over all the features, warranty, registration, rebate and how to reset the combination, and maintenance. Best customer service I have had in a long time.

Not my first Liberty, not my last
written by Pen Name on November 18, 2016
We left our last Liberty with the house we sold a state away. Besides logistics, I believe every home should have a safe to entrust their valuables and prized possessions. Liberty was a brand I selected after painstaking research a few years ago, and it was a no-brainer for the new house. I've received nothing but quality service from the sales teams in both locations, and I feel completely unconcerned with our prized possessions secured in a Liberty safe. The Franklin in particular gives a solid balance of security and cost efficacy. I'm sure I'll own a few more before I die.

perfect safe except one thing
written by M.J.P. on October 30, 2016
as soon as the box was removed I seen an incomplete weld with holes about three inches long on the back top of the safe. other than that the safe seems to be well built.

Liberty Franklin 25
written by Chris on October 26, 2016
This safe has exceeded my expectations! Amazing build quality, craftsmanship, and all around excellent safe! I already have outgrown this safe and am looking to buy another Liberty Safe! I will only buy a Liberty Safe!

customer service was number one in Hubbard oregon
written by R Bryson on July 7, 2016
great people to deal with. very business but also had really good people skills. Made things fun but could answer questions over the phone, bought this safe sight un seen. Could tell they know their business.

Franklin 35
written by bill on March 26, 2016
5 stars

Franklin 50
written by Kevin Ely on March 20, 2016
5 star Franklin

Perfect Safe for any home
written by Dchhit on February 28, 2016
really satisfied with the safe purchase

GREAT PRODUCT 5 STARS
written by THUMPER on February 27, 2016
I HAVE ONLY HAD THE SAFE FOR A WEEK, SO FAR SO GOOD.

written by cwmfour on January 3, 2016
Excellent safe.

you need more stars to add
written by Joe Colt on December 19, 2015
It is wonderful. We wish we would have bought a bigger one. It makes us feel more secure knowing someone cannot come in and be in the safe in a few minutes. Or in case of a fire the safe will be intact for an extended period.

Peace of mind is worth every penny spent!
written by MB on November 3, 2015
We love the new safe; plenty of room to store firearms, jewelry, important papers, and my original Barbie doll!! So, you see that it's not just for the guys! Love the electronic keypad. The last Liberty safe we owned had the combination dial which I never could remember the combination and how many times to the left and to the right. I can now access our safe in a matter of seconds.

2nd out of 3 liberty safe
written by 3rd Safe on October 21, 2015
I have two of these now, and they are great, use them daily and no issues.

Liberty Franklin 50 Series Safe
written by Bob T on August 15, 2015
Just bought a Franklin 50 series safe & really love it. Quality of construction is excellent and the flexibility of the interior is fantastic. I highly recommend this safe.

Good safe
written by Unknown in Oregon. on July 28, 2015
Were planning for a Cabelas (Liberty Model) but when digging found that shipping to curb was extra, no accessories, than no install service was available, and the Cabelas recommended independent installer (seemed like a good guy) was $300. factoring all together we went to Liberty Safe of Oregon and the price came out much closer than I thought. Lucky it was in stock and getting install help (800 lbs) was a big help.

Excellent safe and excellent value.
written by Mike on July 8, 2015
This is really a great safe for the price. Very happy with my purchase.

Great Safe
written by T. Smith on April 17, 2015
Best made most secure safes for the money I could find. I did a lot of research and found most safes although they look well made are really thin metal poor quality made in China CRAP! Liberty Safes are a little more expensive but well worth the money. What good is a safe if it can be pried open in under a minute? The old saying you get what you pay for certainly applies to safes. And made in America (American Quality) still mean a lot to me and most honest hard working Americans.

Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by Bondo on April 4, 2015

Love my Franklin 50
written by Avi GOldberg on March 14, 2015
I previously owned a Franklin 25 but outgrew is capabilities, the only thing that made sense was to upgrade to its bigger brother, the Franklin 50. These safes are awesome and a long term investment. My local dealer managed to deliver the exact same day i ordered it too. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star review is because of the lights. For the size and cost of this safe it should come better equipped than it does with two small battery operated strip lights.

Liberty Franklin 25
written by Ethan on February 3, 2015
After months of research on the web & in stores, I finally decided on the liberty Franklin. At first I was considering the Colonial series, but after research, it is clear that the Franklin is well worth the extra cash. Mainly, the DX-90 Monster Mech inside the door is what sold me.

I just had a Liberty dealer deliver & install my safe, & I couldn't be happier. It's clean, sleek, spacious, etc. Couldn't have asked for a better product. And the fact that it is backed by Liberty's warranty is huge. Attempted break in, fire, smoke damage, you name it - liberty will replace it. Can't beat that, ever.

Thank you Liberty!

Excellent Quality Safe
written by Hank Hill, Sr. on February 1, 2015
I shopped around for quite a while, talked with friends, went to gun shows and researched on the internet. I decided that the quality, features, fire rating and dealer were what I was looking for. I highly recommend Liberty safes.

Northwest Safe Sales in Hubbard, OR is a class act and very helpful.

Satisfied customer
written by Oregon Hunter on December 1, 2014

American made!
written by Happy Camper!! on November 30, 2014
Looked for several months for a quality well built safe. Many in the marketplace are much cheaper. After reviewing the craftsmanship of the Liberty safe though, the price was well worth it. American made, high quality and peace of mind made the decision for me. This safe will last me a lifetime. When I out grow the size of the Franklin, I will step up to a larger Liberty but will keep my original also. Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard Oregon was very informative and professional and the delivery was quick and painless. Great people!!

NW Safe Sales - Portland, Oregon
written by Marie on November 29, 2014
Within the past week my home and car were compromised due to a burglary. There was access to the safe's combination, so I called Jerry at NW Safe Sales, (Portland, Oregon) and he answered his phone immediately and was at my house within the hour to change the combination. I was extremely relieved and impressed at his attentiveness and concern for my security. His easy going, yet professional presence relieved me of further stress, in a situation that had me turned upside down.

The perfect safe with matching service.
written by Andrew on October 4, 2014
I researched all types of safes and spent about 9 months doing it. I found out that the claim of this being the best is so true. I have nothing but great things to say.

Liberty Safe
written by Larry on September 28, 2014
I was very pleased with how fast and easy the purchase and delivery of the safe. I would recommend this to others who are interested in getting a good safe.

Great safe and value, I feel much more secure
written by safe lover on September 6, 2014
This safe is built very well, and is very secure. We no longer have to worry about our valuables being stolen. We chose the Franklin 50 over the Fatboy because of the extra foot in height. It was only about $250 more and was well worth it, for the extra storage. The Hubbard Liberty store was very informative, and knowledgeable about the products, and could answer any questions we had. Delivery was fast, efficient and very professional. We are very happy with our new safe.

Not disappointed
written by Elk Hunter on July 13, 2014
Being a retired Tool and Die Maker I know quality construction when I see it. This safe did not disappoint me in any category.

written by Ken E on July 8, 2014
I like the extra heavy locking mechanism and the quality of the safe.

Nice safe.
written by Liberty and Freedom on June 22, 2014
Pleased with the product. I feel all the items in the liberty will stay safe and secure, no matter what is happening around the safe itself.

written by cartmanea on June 7, 2014

So happy
written by Frank K on May 24, 2014
I bought a Liberty Franklin 50 and could not be happier with my new safe. Best investment to protect my property. Thanks Liberty Safe!

written by Hunter on March 28, 2014

Franklin 35
written by BR on March 19, 2014
Kirk and Lane of Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard, OR did a great job on my recent purchase. Very professional set up at their facility with plenty of safes to view and discuss. It was my second time in on 3/14 to discuss with Lane which direction I should go. I finally decided to roll with the Franklin 35 with the electronic lock set up! Kirk was kind enough to deliver my new safe two days later at 8AM Sunday morning. It was a simple and quick installation. It's loaded with all the stuff now and we love it!


So glad I bought the big one
written by Love my safe. on March 15, 2014
I went in to buy a Fatboy, while talking to Kirk I decided to go with the Franklin 50. I am very happy I did. The extra room is Great.
Also I want to note that Liberty Safe Outlet LLC in Hubbard, Oregon is the only place you should buy a safe. Kirk went above and beyond helping me.

Excellent Service
written by James on March 14, 2014
Kirk and Lane did a great job in Hubbard, Oregon, delivery was almost immediately after we purchased it. Great Family run business, will purchase my next safe from them.

View More »