Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Liberty's FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while your at it, check out the NEW FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 27 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
26
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Fatboy 64
written by Billy Bada$$ on December 3, 2017
Great safe with a solid reputation. I looked at competitors safes and pound for pound its hard to beat a Liberty Fatboy.

AWESOME SAFE
written by CRAIG on October 16, 2017
AWESOME SAFE! LOVE THE EXTRA SHELVES,THE LIGHTING AND D. DRIVE E.LOCK.
GREAT FAST AND PROFESSIONAL DELIVERY!

Liberty Safes Only for me
written by JustDaTip DownRange on March 21, 2017
Buy your Liberty safe from an authorized dealer. The big box stores are selling a lower quality safe, and if you do your research you will see the difference.

My experience was great at Liberty Safe of Hubbard, OR. They were overall top notch and had just about every safe in every color and in just about every configuration. I did want to see the Fatboy Extreme, but I understand that it was a new model and they did not have it yet.

What drew me to a Liberty and the Fatboy 64...
The warranty was a big one. The capacity was another. For me other safes just look like a big block of steal in your house. Liberty safes are more a fine piece of furniture that you want in your house. The others can just stay out in the garage.

So far, I'm a happy happy happy Liberty safe owner. Keep doing the great things you're are doing. Building fine looking safes with high capacity and great fire ratings. Maybe you can start thinking about two factor authentication with biometrics! Or maybe you already have.

Thank you!

Great safe!
written by Pat on March 20, 2017
Awesome safe! Should do what I want it to and look good doing it!!

Worth Every Penny
written by Whiskey W. on December 26, 2016
Very saftisfied with purchase. Quality is top notch.

No comparison
written by Lyle Smith on June 5, 2016
Buying a safe is a major investment, security, fire protection, functionality all play into your purchase. When you see a safe after a fire you know if you have made a wrong choice. Unfortunately, at that instance it is to late to change your purchase. After hours of comparing and collecting data and knowing people that list their homes in the Idaho fires there is only one choice, Liberty Safe. And it is never big enough. Thank you Liberty Safes

FatBoy Sr.
written by Suunto on January 21, 2016
A great piece of mind of this safe protecting my firearms and other items.

3rd Safe say no more
written by 3rd Safe on October 21, 2015
Couldn't fit the taller version downstairs, and so this fatboy let me have the same security and the most space for floor space.

Liberty Safe In Hubbard Oregon Is The Place To Buy Your Safe
written by Mister Lawson on October 8, 2015
This was a great experience, buying a Fatboy from Liberty Safes of Oregon. After safe shopping for several months, I decided on this safe from these guys. I believe the safe is the best product I could get for the money spent. The staff at Liberty Safes of Oregon located in Hubbard Or were by far the most knowledgeable about their product than any other dealer that I worked with. They delivered my safe on time and got it into a very tight corner. If I am EVER in the market for another safe I'll go nowhere else.

Great Fat Boy
written by Don on May 17, 2015
I couldn't be happier with the safe. Love the additional storage on the door and the flexibility for gun storage in the bulk of this hefty safe.

Fatboy earns its Stars
written by Captain Bubba on May 10, 2015
This is a great valve, well made safe with an excellent warranty. I would recommend this safe highly.

Fatboy 64
written by Jack on April 22, 2015
Excellent safe, large interior, nice fit and finish

Lots of room and fetures at an affordable price
written by Henry on April 17, 2015
I looked at all the Liberty safes at my local retailer and the Fatboy has a lot of the features of the franklin series plus more capacity at a similar price.

Fatboy
written by Keith (fatboy) on January 29, 2015
Lane! from Liberty Safe outlet LLC in Hubbard Oregon is a true professional he was quick to answer all my questions over the phone and try to see if a certian safe was still avaiable. He showed my wife and I all the different safes and we keep comming back to the Fatboy 64 I just felt it had the most bang for the dollars! I could care less about all the fancier hardware that comes at quite a dollar amount. Lane also showed me how he loads and unloads safes from a pickup putting me at ease bringing this 880lb monster home and putting it into the house. However that is a chore for tomorrow after driving 700+ miles today picking it up and bringing it home. Don't want to unload in the dark. Again Thanks Lane for everything. This man knows how to take care of a customer who needed a little extra help!

Great Safe
written by Dustin M on December 23, 2014
I spent over a year looking for a safe that met my needs. The FatBoy 64 was it. No other safes came close to meeting my requirements. Its versatile and has all the accessories and options I was looking for. The lifetime warrently sealed the deal.

Fatboy Safe
written by Kevin Schmidt on October 4, 2014
Was very happy with my old safe, however, I had run out of room for long guns. I needed something bigger. Was looking at safes and had not considered the Fatboy. For $40 more, I got a lot more room compared to the one I was looking at. Plus, it had most of the same options. Only the paint was different.

Safe
written by mikem on September 28, 2014
Just purchased yesterday - so far happy with my purchase and look forward to many years of protection for my hunting gear.

great safe
written by Jeff on June 16, 2014
Great safe the size is perfect and I really like the door organizer . The only thing I would like to see improved is the inside material to be of better quality to match the rest of the safe .

The safe (Fatboy) needs more light not less.
written by Ken Clendenin on May 29, 2014
Needs built in lights as original equipment. Before July, 2013 two (2) LED lights had been installed. The safe (Fatboy) needs more light not less.
Ken Clendenin
imken.or@gmail.com

Great Safe
written by D.D.Hendrick on March 8, 2014
Very nice safe recommend to all my friends.

Liberty Fatboy Safe
written by Pacific Nortwest Hunter on February 13, 2014
I was originally going with the Fatboy Jr safe, but with some assistance from the local shop owner I stepped up to the Fatboy. I was at a cross roads with purchasing the larger safe, but its kind of like building a shop. You build a 20x20 shop and 6 months later wish you would have built 40x60!! Excellent safe with lots of room for other items besides guns and the electrical kit and door accessory panel are a must have. Proud new Liberty gun safe owner.

Happy Customer
written by Randy B on January 15, 2014
Simply put! Best Safe for the Price. I looked at every top line safe out there. The quality speaks for itself. The accessories can not be beat. The warranty is great. The dealer at LIBERTY SAFE OUTLET LLC in Hubbard Oregon was good to deal with and talk to. He was very professional, and would recommend him to anyone.

Feel very good about the purchase I made.

Great USA Safe
written by Douglas on January 11, 2014
It is the best safe available for the quality and price. It is made in the USA. Gun owners need to be responsible and protect what our forefathers have fought so hard for in past years. Freedom was not given, it is fought for to keep our country free.

Happy Happy Happy Liberty Safe!
written by Sticky Jefferson on January 10, 2014
It took me over 2 years to save up for this safe. I originally wanted the Colonial 35, but after looking at all the safes inside the dealers at Hubbard, Or shop, it was easy to see that the Colonial series wasn't enough.

The Franklin 35 looked to be what I wanted, so when I made my drive to Hubbard, Or luck would have it's way and they sold their last Franklin 35 an hour and a half prior to my arrival. I made the decision to go with the Fatboy, that way I wouldn't end up being one of the many Liberty safe owners who have regretted not getting a big enough safe!

I am a proud and very happy Liberty owner. Thank you so much!

Fatboy
written by Kevin on July 5, 2013
This is one big safe. Made in the USA with a great warranty. Now I can buy more guns to fill it up. Love the door organizer.


FATBOY
written by Rayhyder on February 7, 2013
So far so good

Love this safe
written by ShaoloGear.com on November 21, 2012
We sell knives (shaologear.com) and needed a LARGE safe to store our product in. This fits the bill perfectly.

We've already recommended this safe to friends and other dealers.