Facebook


Call w/ Questions or to Place Order
  503-351-0627


Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a big safe, a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,439
Payments starting as low as $32.73 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 92 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
82
4 Star Reviews:
9
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Wilbur Starr
written by Bart Starr on September 3, 2017
Best safe for the money. Great quality, very professional people to deal with. Everything about the whole process, the safe and the people was absolutely top notch.

Awesome Safe!
written by Lehl on August 1, 2017
Safe looks great and allows us to put everything we need into it. Great Buy!

Awesome safe for the price
written by Rob on May 14, 2017
Very impressed with this safe, lots of options for customizing the interior.

LIBERTY - As promised
written by Loyal Customer - Salem, OR on April 30, 2017
Great value. Everything I was looking for without breaking the bank.

Thanks

written by Mike Malone on April 27, 2017
Sure is awesome looking and I'm sure will function as expected!

Great value
written by Daniel on April 1, 2017
Plenty of room inside and the ability to move shelving/gun rack is a plus. This is the best value out there.

written by USA on March 26, 2017
This product is well worth the price, customer service is some of the best I have seen for a product like this. only down fall is getting long firearms out of the middle section of the firearm holder shelf is that it interferes with firearms stored in the front section and requires moving multiple firearms to get one out. This could be minimized by strategically placing most used firearms toward the front. Its a very sturdy and secure safe for the price and am very happy with it.

Fat Boy Jr.
written by BK on February 28, 2017
This is by far the best safe I have ever bought, the fit and the finish are perfect.. Had the led lights installed and WOW it made such a difference. I absolutely love this safe.

AMAZING
written by Ian on February 28, 2017
This safe is perfect for everything that I have that I want to keep safe from fire and theft the company in hubbard oregon was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and we're able to answer any of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase
Thanks

Another Satisfied Customer!
written by Ricky Bobby on January 29, 2017
The Liberty Fatboy Jr is an excellent safe for the money. To top it off, the service we got from Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard, OR was even better than we expected. We were told they were a good retailer to deal with and their service was excellent. Very experienced,helpful and friendly people. I know that if we ever have an issue with our safe, and I would be surprised if we do, that they would be very helpful in solving our problem. Liberty has a great reputation and having a local retailer with a good reputation as well was the main reason we chose this brand.

written by Chris on January 18, 2017

Great value safe!
written by TankerZak on December 30, 2016
I was looking for a really good value. No one wants to spend money on a gun safe but if they do they want it to be worth it. I wanted good bang for the buck and peace of mind that it was money well spent if I had to spend it.

Very Satisfied
written by Eddie Smart on November 25, 2016
I would definitely recommend the Fatboy Series Safe's !! Great customer service from the Hubbard Liberty Dealer. They were very knowledgeable and helpful !! They also were very helpful in delivering the Fatboy Jr. safe and anchoring it down.

Guns are Safe now!
written by Mr. Max on November 3, 2016
Great Safe! Looked at other Safes and no comparison.
Made in USA....Yea!!!!
Now I need to buy more Guns to fill it up!

FATBOY JR
written by BADFOOT JAMES II on October 25, 2016
WHAT A GREAT VALUE WITH AMERICAN BUILT QUALITY AND MATERIALS. A DEFINITE CUT ABOVE THE REST AND A TREMENDOUS VALUE.

PERFECT - MEET ALL OUR NEEDS
written by Martin on October 22, 2016
Had all the features we wanted and lots of room for more. good quality, no pressure sales..

excellent product
written by sjf on September 18, 2016
This is the best quality product I could find out in the market.

Great safe
written by LDB on August 14, 2016
This is a great safe. It is wider and not as deep which fits your house a lot better. You really can't beat Liberty's craftsmanship. Just go buy one!

Great product and buying experience
written by The Trainman on July 12, 2016
I am very happy with my purchase of a Liberty Safe product. The sales and delivery staff were most informative and helpful. I am very happy with the safe, its warranty and the sales promo of a free handgun safe included with the purchase was a nice addition.

Awesome product
written by Josh on July 11, 2016
The safe I bought looks great, appears to be of solid construction, and feels incredibly sturdy. The inside is spacious and has plenty of room for my belongings.

safety and security
written by Mike Hoger on July 8, 2016
I am totally empressed with everything about these safes

Great Service
written by AH on June 17, 2016
I made a call to "Kirk" the sales guy in Oregon and he literally showed up the next morning and installed my safe ! Very friendly and trustworthy ! He came alone and did an excellent job ! After speaking with him we realized we knew a lot of the same people in my industry and that made the experience even better. Highly recommended.

Fat Boy Jr. Series Safe
written by Mike on June 16, 2016
The product is awesome and from start to finish of purchasing process it was an excellent experience. When I needed help and contacted the Liberty customer service line the staff was very professional and polite. It's not easy to find a company that operates this well with having an outstanding product and the outstanding costumer service department mirrors the product reputation! Thank you!

Very Respectfully,
Mike

Great salesman, great delivery, wound't change a thing.,
written by Rick on May 14, 2016
I was in a hurry, the salesman was helpful, the driver was headed my way and did the bolt-down for free.
Less than 24 hours from phone call to install... Shout out to Liberty Safe in Hubbard, OR

Great product
written by Steven w on May 6, 2016
I have loved the product since day 1 . It's just the right size and the price is affordable !

written by papa on March 1, 2016
just got it

Excellent safe and service
written by larry on January 23, 2016
Purchased my safe from liberty safe outlet in Hubbard OR. Was very impressed with the sales staff and selection. They went beyond my expectations to show me my choices and were excellent at delivery and set up. The fat boy JR is a great safe at a great price for its size and features.

Can't go wrong
written by Reggie Howell on January 2, 2016
I was told by my friend and co-worker about Liberty safes one day while I was talking him. He said that he had brought a safe and loved it. I asked if I could see the one he brought. He pulled it up on the internet and showed me a couple of videos and I was hooked. I can tell you that You can't go wrong buying a Liberty Safe. They are a tough safe and very well built. They have a lot of options that you can choose from but I brought the Fat Boy Jr. I love that safe. The inside of the safe allows you all the configurations in which you can imagine for your guns. Take my word for it.....If you want the best safe you can buy , Go and get a Liberty Safe. It is definitely money well spent!

Reggie H.
Vancouver, WA

Absolutely Satisfied!
written by 2econd2n0ne on January 1, 2016
After a lot of shopping and comparing different brands, same brands different locations. We were referred to the distributor we purchased from by numerous friends that had purchased a safe through the same distributor and were completely happy with their purchase and the service that was provided. I believe referral/word of mouth is your best source of advertising. Thank you!

Liberty safe outlet review fatboy jr, Hubbard, OR
written by Beaton road bandit on December 28, 2015
Curt & his family did a great job with the first call to the delivery. My Wife bought the safe as a present for me. They spent the time and talked her through it. Answered my Sons questions and explained the safe. I did change it out for the electronic key pad. The dial lock was very hard to see in low light & the electronic version was very fast. The safe was delivered on time and answered my questions and help me set it up. I give them a 10! Thanks Curt

FB Jr.
written by Ed Prink on December 19, 2015

Best Bang for your Buck
written by KLP 44 on December 17, 2015
I did my research and found this safe to be the BEST around valued safe out there ~ you are not going to find a better quality safe for the money than a Liberty Fatboy Jr.

Fatboy Jr Safe
written by CLINT EASTWOOD on December 8, 2015
5 star

Fatboy Jr
written by Eric & Katie on December 3, 2015
5 star

Liking my Fatboy Jr
written by A guy in Oregon on December 1, 2015
Fatboy Jr is a great in between size when you need more than a 30 gun. Nice options for having long guns on both sides but still being able to utilize multiple shelves within.

Great Safe and peace of mind
written by RJS on October 22, 2015
I looked around for almost a year nothing compared to the liberty safe, so i bought one! i am very happy with my choice.
RJS

Gladstone, OR

It Just Came In the Door!
written by David & LaVern on September 5, 2015
We selected this safe because it is shallower and wider. Besides fitting the space we selected for it nicely, we think the shallower depth will be easier to organize and use. We purchased it at Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard, Oregon and would highly recommend them. They have a wide variety of safes on display, they had our safe and components we wanted in stock, and they deliver so we didn't have to go hunting a third party delivery service. We were fortunate that our purchase and geographic location fit into their delivery schedule, and we received the safe the same day. They took every precaution to protect our new hardwood floor during delivery, and walked us through operation when it was set up. We couldn't be more pleased with the product or the service.

very good
written by stoker on July 15, 2015

Great safe for the price.
written by Lonejedi on July 1, 2015

Liberty Safe Purchase Feed Back
written by woodstock on June 24, 2015
I have not had the time to load the safe with contents, or make judgments on the safes features.

Great Safe
written by Bigfish1 on June 9, 2015
I love my Fatboy Jr safe fit ad finish is nice delivery from liberty safes of Oregon was fast. Very nice safe .

GREAT SAFE
written by JIM on May 20, 2015
MONEY WELL SPENT

I love my safe.
written by Harold on April 13, 2015
Great quality, as advertized. Outstanding sales and delivery service from Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard, Oregon.

Liberty For All
written by Dirkstangr66 on March 29, 2015
Really like the daytime key lock. Like the fact of big width and shallow for garage to car spacing.

Fatboy Jr
written by Bowers in Oregon on March 27, 2015
After my brother bought a Liberty, I knew it was the safe I would buy. The quality is great, the fire protection, and the design is great for the price.

For our Anniversary we went to "Liberty"

Haven't used the safe enough to post a review.
written by Niko Z on March 21, 2015
Built to loose tolerances, has slight handle play, dial etc. Might be like that for rugged durability like an AK though. Do wish the dial was more firm feeling for my mental sake. I'm sure this safe will serve me well for years however.

Fatboy Jr
written by Brian on February 12, 2015
Awesome safe, Had the outlet kit and lighting kit installed. I simply love this safe. I couldn't be happier along with a product that is built in the USA. #americanpride

Great Safe
written by Tyler Durden on January 7, 2015
This is really a great safe for the money. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable, high quality safe. Don't bother with the knock off brands. You get what you pay for... Buy USA!!!

What a GREAT Safe!
written by Gregg G on December 30, 2014
I just purchased a Fat Boy safe by Liberty based on my son's recommendation. I love the flexability of the interior and the easy access. Would do it again in a heart beat!

Happy customer
written by Oregon Sportsman on December 27, 2014
Very good quality, lots of storage space for rifles. I spent a lot of time looking for a safe that would hold rifles, jewelry and a small file box for birth certificates and other important documents. I found what I was looking for in the Fatboy Jr.

View More »